Student Services/Guidance Department

  • Sue Lynn Whitehurst - 12th Grade Counselor - suelynn.whitehurst@onslow.k12.nc.us 

    Tina Howard - 11th Grade, AIG & IB Students, AIG Coordinator, NHS Coordinator  tina.howard@onslow.k12.nc.us 

    Laura Cox - 9th and 10th Grade Counselor/ 504 Coordinator laura.cox@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Princesa Hurd - Guidance Secretary/Registrar - princesa.hurd@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Stephanie Smith - Data Manager - stephanie.smith@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Colley - School Social Worker - jennifer.colley@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Reiko Roeder - School Nurse - reiko.roeder@onslow.k12.nc.us