Image result for Save promise Club LOGO

    SHS SAVE Promise Club - Students Against Violence Everywhere and Sandy Hook Promise Club

    Student President - Abigail Mitchel

    Student Vice President - Brendan Lawson 

    Student Secretary - 

    Student Treasurer-

    Student Historian -Joel Hunt

    Meet in Room 424 every 2nd Tuesday of the Month

    If you'd like to join save, please email Martha Kelley at martha.kelley@onslow.k12.nc.us to be added to the SAVE Team In Office 365. Come to meeting!