Contact Information

  • Phone Number: 910/347-1056

    Fax Number:  910/347-2007

    Address: 1121 Commons Drive North  Jacksonville, NC   28546

     

    Principal: Deborah Hoffman   deborah.hoffman@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal: Donna Chadwick   donna.chadwick@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Receptionist: Mary King  mary.king@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager/Registrar: Teresa Cross  teresa.cross@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Financial Secretary: Debbie Davis  debbie.davis@onslow.k12.nc.us

    School Counselor: Maiti Sherman  maiti.sherman@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Media Coordinator:  Crissie Brown  crissie.brown@onslow.k12.nc.us