• Phone Number: 910-455-4868

    Fax Number: 910-455-4987 

    Address: 365 Commons Drive South, Jacksonville, NC 28546

     

    Office 

    Principal: Lynn Jackson - Lynn.Jackson@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal:  Jeremy Amidon - Jeremy.Amidon@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Assistant Principal: Jaime Smith - Jaime.Smith@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Receptionist: Daisy Rojas - Daisy.Rojas@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Data Manager: Ansley O'Connor - Ansley.Oconnor@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Secretary/Treasurer: Sabrina Marshall - Sabrina.Marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Guidance Office 

    Guidance Counselor: Janice Barbee - Janice.Barbee@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Guidance Counselor: Dalton Berry - Dalton.Berry@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Guidance Counselor: Lou Caratelli - Lou.Caratelli@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Guidance Counselor:  Lydia France - Lydia.France@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Guidance Secretary: Charlotte Mitchell - Charlotte.Mitchell@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Testing Coordinator: Nelle Altman-Boyce - Nelle.AltmanBoyce@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Social Worker: Tiffany Croistiere - Tiffany.Croistiere@onslow.k12.nc.us