• Athletic Directors

    Kim Miller                            kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Brett McFarland                 robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Fall Sports 

    Cross Country

    Mark Starlin (Head)             mark.starlin@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Susan Teachey

     

    Cheer 

    Erica Wright (Head)               erica.wright@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Nicole Gribble                        nicole.gribble@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Football

    Shea Townsend (Head)       shea.townsend@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chris Munsell (JV Head)     christopher.munsell@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Golf

    Frank O'Connor                    frank.oconnor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Soccer

    Doug Kidd (Head)                  douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chrissy Taylor                         chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Tennis

    Taylor Niemotka                    taylor.niemotka@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Volleyball 

    Kim Miller (Head)                    kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Griffin                         jennifer.griffin@onslow.k12.nc.us

      

    Winter Sports

    Boy's Basketball

    Brett McFarland (Head)          robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

    William Hunter                         william.hunter@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Basketball

    Kim Miller (Head)                      kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Doug Kidd (JV Head)               douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

            

    Swimming

    Scott Evans (Head)                  swimsuits@aol.com

    Chrissy Taylor                           chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Amy Sauls                                 amy.sauls@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Winter Track

    Maddie Swanger (Head)       madeline.swanger@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Wrestling 

    Ken Gawronski                         swansborowrestling@gmail.com

     

    Spring Sports

    Baseball

    Adam Daley (Head)                adam.daley@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Jake Schopp                            jake.schopp@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Golf

    Frank O'Connor                      frank.oconnor@onslow.k12.nc.us  

     

    Girl's Soccer

    Doug Kidd (Head)                  douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chrissy Taylor                         chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Softball

    Shea Townsend (Head)          shea.townsend@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chis Munsell                            christopher.munsell@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Tennis

    TBA

     

    Boy's Lacrosse 

    Derek Geddes (Head)           derek.geddes@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Sean Davis                              sean.davis@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Lacrosse 

    Jamie Sanchez                       jamie.sanchez4311@gmail.com

     

    Spring Track

    Brett McFarland (Boys)         robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

    John Liles (Girls)                     johnedwardliles@gmail.com