• Athletic Directors

    Kim Miller                            kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Brett McFarland                 robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

     

    Fall Sports 

    Cross Country

    Mark Starlin (Head)             mark.starlin@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Susan Teachey

     

    Cheer 

    Erica Wright                           erica.wright@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Football

    Shea Townsend (Head)      shea.townsend@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chris Munsell (JV Head)     christopher.munsell@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Golf

    Frank O'Conner                    frank.oconner@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Soccer

    Doug Kidd (Head)                  douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chrissy Taylor                         chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Tennis

    Sean McGill                              sean.mcgill@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Derek Geddes                         derek.geddes@onslow.k12.nc.us  

     

    Volleyball 

    Kim Miller (Head)                    kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Jennifer Griffin                         jennifer.griffin@onslow.k12.nc.us

      

    Winter Sports

    Boy's Basketball

    Brett McFarland (Head)          robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Frank Peck                               frank.peck@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Taylor King                                taylor.king@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Basketball

    Kim Miller (Head)                      kim.miller@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Doug Kidd (JV Head)               douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

            

    Swimming

    Scott Evans (Head)                  swimsuits@aol.com

    Chrissy Taylor                           chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Winter Track

    Rheta Meyer (Head)                rheta.meyer@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Wrestling 

    Ken Gawronski                         swansborowrestling@gmail.com

     

    Spring Sports

    Baseball

    Adam Daley (Head)                adam.daley@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Jake Schoop                            jake.schoop@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Cason Justice                          cason.justice@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Golf

    Frank O'Conner                   frank.oconner@onslow.k12.nc.us  

     

    Girl's Soccer

    Doug Kidd (Head)                  douglas.kidd@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Chrissy Taylor                         chrissy.taylor@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Softball

    Frank Peck (Head)                frank.peck@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Shea Townsend                shea.townsend@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Tennis

    Sean McGill                            sean.mcgill@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Boy's Lacrosse 

    Derek Geddes                       derek.geddes@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Girl's Lacrosse 

    Chis Munsell                         christopher.munsell@onslow.k12.nc.us

     

    Spring Track

    Brett McFarland (Boys)         robert.mcfarland@onslow.k12.nc.us

    John Liles (Girls)                     johnedwardliles@gmail.com

    Rheta Meyers                         rheta.meyers@onslow.k12.nc.us