•  

    Interest Form

    Tryouts and season start on February 15th. 

    See/email Coach McFarland if you have questions. 

     

     

    2024 Swansboro Track and Field Schedule 

    Updated 1/23/24 

    Feb 28 (Wed) - Richlands, Dixon at Swansboro 

    March 6 (Wed) - Dixon, Swansboro at West Carteret 

    March 11 (Mon) - Pamlico at Swansboro 

    March 14 (Thurs) - Croatan, White Oak at Swansboro 

    March 20 (Wed) - West Carteret, Swansboro at Croatan 

    April 3 (Wed) - Onslow County Meet at Swansboro 

    April 11 (Thurs) - Richlands, White Oak at Swansboro 

    April 17 (Wed) - Richlands, West Carteret at Swansboro 

    April 24 (Wed) - White Oak, Swansboro at West Carteret  

    May 1 (Wed) - Conference Meet  

    May 9 or 10 - Regional Meet  

    May 18  - State Meet