Swansboro High School's Student Council Association is comprised of students elected into officer positions by their peers in their grade level. Our SCA is responsible and involved with the following at our school: 

    • Homecoming Dance
    • Holiday Spirit Week
    • Teacher Appreciation Week

    The 2022-2023 SCA representatives are as follows:


    Student Body Officers

    Student Body President: Cole Armstrong

    Student Body Vice-President: Rylee Morris

    Student Body Treasurer: Aidan Nolan

    Student Body Secretary: McKay Morris


    Senior Class Officers 

    Senior Class President: Lola Campbell

    Senior Class Vice-President: Nathan Priechenfried

    Senior Class Treasurer: McKenna Cook

    Senior Class Secretary: Peyton Eckert

    Senior Class Representative: Brooklynn Whited


    Junior Class Officers 

    Junior Class President: Kayla Weinmeister

    Junior Class Vice-President: Amare Caines

    Junior Class Treasurer: Amir Baker

    Junior Class Secretary: Caroline Lott

    Junior Class Representative: Emersyn Humphrey


     Sophomore Class Officers 

    Sophomore Class President: Joshua Berry

    Sophomore Class Vice-President: Oliva Hancock

    Sophomore Class Treasurer: Jayda Fuller

    Sophomore Class Secretary: Sophia McGee

    Sophomore Class Representative: Megan Bronson


    Freshman Class Officers 

    Freshman Class President: Avery Herring

    Freshman Class Vice-President: Patrick Hollifield

    Freshman Class Treasurer: 

    Freshman Class Secretary: 

    Freshman Class Representative: 


    The 2022-2023 Advisor
    • Jessica Burch (Student Body Leaders Advisor)
      • jessica.burch@onslow.k12.nc.us