• Swansboro High School's

    Student 2 Student



    To provide the student who is relocating with the critical edge for a successful transition



    Staff Contacts:

    Erik Matticola: erik.matticola@onslow.k12.nc.us

    Nalani Nelson: nalani.nelson@onslow.k12.nc.us



     SBHS S2S Officers 2017-18

    President: Bogue Dick

    President: Nathan Shekey

    Vice President: Kamryn Haut

    Secretary: Jennifer Narvaez

    New Student Liaison: Paige Horvath

    Yellow-Ribbon Group Commander: Christian Rivera



    Follow us on Twitter: @sbhss2s