• 2022-23 Battle of the Books Team

    2022-2023 Battle of the Books Team (3rd Place)

    LEFT TO RIGHT: Sharon Martinez, Jordan Murphy, Kaydence Williams, McKenzie Riddle, Bailie Hollingsworth, Madelyn McManis, Carolina Thompson, and Emma Russell.  Not Pictured: Mr. Rhodes (Coach).

    RESULTS: Northwoods (23-3 W), Swansboro (15-15 T), New Bridge (9-15 L), Trexler (17-9 W), Hunters Creek (14-14 T), Dixon (19-6 W), Jacksonville Commons (9-14 L)