Gina Smith 
    Head Coach

    Michael Johnson 
    Assistant Coach

    The following boys made the 2018-2019 boys basketball team, congrats! Please report to the cafeteria at the 3:05 bell.


    Ya'Ciaan Baker

    Amari Brown

    Rashaun Brown

    Christian Constant

    Josef Hill

    Jordan Johnson

    Elijah Lawrence

    Terrance Mattocks

    Sacorey McFadden

    Cameron Simon

    Brayden Smith

    Crystian Wilson

    Managers: Jewan Cobb & Jermauri Mitchell


    Managers: please see Mrs. Smith on Tuesday


    Thanks to everybody for tryinig out!